A selection of music portraits taken on 35mm and 120 film, including editorial commissions, publicity shots and album covers. 

In order of appearance: Devonté Hynes. Gabrielle Aplin. Liela Moss. Marina & The Diamonds. HTRK. Shiraz. Loners. James Yorkston. Maximo Park. Dean Wareham/Galaxie 500. Coco Sumner. The Maccabees.

More coming soon.

Liela Moss — Memories and Faces [Bella Union]

Liela Moss — Wild As Fire [Bella Union]

Music video direction for Liela Moss's first solo album, My Name is Safe in Your Mouth, 2018.